My 2017 Commitment to Blogging

OMG Hi There… It’s been like… Forever!!!

It has been three months since my first ever blog posts and it has taken these few weeks to figure out what I wanted to talk about, what did I find interesting and what would you guys like to read, and to find the support groups out there to help and inspire me… You have all been FABULOUS!

e2114d73d96cb352949ccd20b7f6e0a9

I have some big plans for 2017; I am going to hit big fitness goals over the next twelve months as well as attend events such as Crufts and Black Sabbath.

I am making a commitment to myself and to the amazing people who have encouraged me to continue and thrive in creative writing to post AT LEAST once a week in 2017! Here is a list of a few things you can expect from me over the next coming weeks;

Image result for rose gold  Etsy Haul

Image result for rose gold Inkwell Press Planner Review

Image result for rose gold Collaborations with other bloggers such as

Image result for single arrow rose gold clipart  The Vintage Planner

Image result for single arrow rose gold clipart  My Chaotically Eclectic Life

Image result for single arrow rose gold clipart  An Ocean Glimmer

Image result for single arrow rose gold clipart  A Beautiful Plan

Image result for single arrow rose gold clipart  and more!!!

Image result for rose gold MY Project Life Scrapbook so far…

Image result for rose gold New Year Sales

Image result for rose goldSocial Network Communities

Image result for rose gold How to Track for Successful Weight Loss

Image result for rose gold How I Save for Our House Deposit

So have a very merry festive holiday and get prepared for 2017… we’re going large!!

Leave a Reply

